Natasha, 24 from Exeter, Devon Looking For Travel Dating

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 0 Flares ×


Natasha’s Characteristics

Here For: A Serious Relationship
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Other
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Large / Full
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Moderate
Drinker: Social
Children: 1
Vegetarian: No
Education: Other
Occupation: Other
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Natasha

I am a single mother of one. Wanting to find someone who will like me for me. Not just looking for fun. I still want to have kids so someone that wants to be a father is a must.

Natasha’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Swimming, going for walks, cinema, and many more things

What is your most treasured possession?

A scan photo of my son

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

New York

Who is your greatest inspiration?

My mum

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A house for my family

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A midwife

What do you like most about your job?

Making the elderly smile

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Giving birth

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

A superhero

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Lazy day, just staying in my jammies watching films and snuggled under a blanket

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

I walked into a glass door because I thought it was open it was that clean

Natasha is here for

A Serious Relationship.

Natasha’s Interests

Pop Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Animals, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking, Travelling and Keep Fit


Evgeniy Garkaviy About Evgeniy Garkaviy
I am relatively new to blogging about travel, however I have been passionate about travelling for as long as I can remember. As one of the principal travel blogger for Travel Friendz, I am constantly learning more and more about travelling and journeying through exciting exotic places that I am yet to visit in person, but through researching them for travel articles and posts, I have learn a lot about. I hope you find some of my articles and blogs interesting and informative.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 0 Flares ×